Services

Transalpine Translation Services

We offer the following services:

General translations

We have an experienced team of translators with whom we have worked for many years. We proofread all translations carefully before submitting them to the client. We pride ourselves on the speed with which we can turn translations around, without any compromise on quality. Despite this assurance of accuracy and punctuality, our prices are very competitive.

Technical Translations

We have specialists who have many years of experience working in the fields of engineering, science, medicine, technology, law, business and more. The quality of difficult texts is assured by our quality management system. Our prices are unbeatable for technical work. Ask us for a no-obligation quote.

Multilingual website design

We have developed a niche expertise in multilingual website adaptations. Working with computer programmers, we can adjust your website to function well as a multilingual site. This guarantees that, through effective SEO structure and content, search engines like Google will index and find all the languages on your site, ensuring that you are covered well in the market regions you target.

Services

Services de traduction de Transalpine

Nous offrons les services suivants :

Traductions générales

Nous disposons d’une équipe de traducteurs expérimentés avec lesquels nous travaillons depuis de nombreuses années. Nous relisons attentivement toutes les traductions avant de les soumettre au client. Nous sommes fiers de la rapidité avec laquelle nous pouvons réaliser des traductions, sans aucun compromis sur la qualité. Malgré cette assurance de précision et de ponctualité, nos prix sont très compétitifs.

Traductions techniques

Nous avons des spécialistes qui ont de nombreuses années d’expérience dans les domaines de l’ingénierie, de la science, de la médecine, de la technologie, du droit, des affaires et autres. La qualité des textes difficiles est assurée par notre système de gestion de la qualité. Nos prix sont imbattables pour les travaux techniques. Demandez-nous un devis sans engagement.

Conception d’un site web multilingue

Nous avons développé une expertise de niche dans l’adaptation de sites web multilingues. En collaboration avec des programmeurs informatiques, nous pouvons adapter votre site web pour qu’il fonctionne bien en tant que site multilingue. Cela garantit que, grâce à une structure et un contenu SEO efficaces, les moteurs de recherche comme Google indexeront et trouveront toutes les langues de votre site, vous assurant ainsi une bonne couverture des régions de marché que vous ciblez.